About

FAQs

1.How could I register to attend Global Customer Exchange 2016
Recently we released our early announcement of GCE 2015, the formal register channel have not been opened yet. Please keep up with our updates on GCE 2016 website, or you can contact your regional account manager directly.

2.How should I apply for visa to China?
GRG would like to assist you to apply for China’s Visa. Please contact your regional account manager if you need any assistant.

3.What is the weather like in November in Guangzhou?
The average temperature of Guangzhou in Nov. is 16-25℃ (60-77℉).

4.Where should I exchange the local currency?
There are several currency exchange centers at the airport, where they accept major currencies such as USD, Euro, GBP. However, we still suggest you to exchange some Chinese currency in your country before your trip to China.

5.Where should I buy SIM card?
You can buy a SIM card at any mobile operator’s service outlets (China Mobile, China Unicom, etc.), while your passport is compulsory, We suggest you to buy it at an outlet in the airport.

Contact Us

Any details about your coming to China, please contact with the contacts as below:

1.Europe Region Contact
Erin Pan: Erin.Pan@grgbanking.com

2.Middle East Region Contact
Kami Liu: kami.liu@grgbanking.com

3.Africa Region Contact
Victor Deng: victor.deng@grgbanking.com

4.Asia Pacific Region Contact
Vennisa Xie: vennisa.xie@grgbanking.com

5.North America Region Contact
Vinny Lam: vinny.lam@grgbanking.com

6.South America Region Contact
Lisa Ding: lisa.ding@grgbanking.com

7.Turkey Business Contact
Libby Xu:libby.xu@grgbanking.com

8.OEM Business Contact
Kuta Wan: kuta.wan@grgbanking.com