FAQs

FAQs

1. How to attend the Global Customer Exchange
Registration form will be sent out along with invitation letter. Please contact your regional account manager to finish register.

2. How to apply for a Chinese visa?
Please contact your regional account manager if you need any assistance during applying for a visa.

3. How is the weather in November in Guangzhou?
The average temperature of Guangzhou in November is around 16-25℃ (60-77℉).

4. Where to exchange currency?
There are several currency exchange centers at the airport, where major currencies such as USD, Euro, GBP are acceptable. We suggest preparing some China Yuan Reminbi (CNY) before you leave for China.

5. Where to buy SIM card?
You can buy a SIM card at any mobile operator’s service outlets (China Mobile, China Unicom, etc.) We suggest buying a SIM card at an outlet in the airport. A valid passport is compulsory.

Contact Us

Regional contacts for any questions about the trip:

East Europe
Erin Pan: Erin.Pan@grgbanking.com

Middle East
Kami Liu: kami.liu@grgbanking.com

Africa
Victor Deng: victor.deng@grgbanking.com

Asia Pacific
Shirley Wu: shirley.wu@grgbanking.com

North America
Vinny Lam: vinny.lam@grgbanking.com
Vickey Li: vickey.li@grgbanking.com

South America
Grace Chen: Grace.Chen@grgbanking.com

Turkey
Libby Xu:libby.xu@grgbanking.com

West Europe & OEM
Sophia Cao: Sophia.Cao@grgbanking.com